Abbeville Christian Academy was created to provide a Christian environment in which to develop well-educated, well-disciplined students with positive self-esteem, a sense of fair play, and the leadership skills needed for the 21st century. We seek to develop students' characters, spiritual values, intellects, patriotism, leadership and individuality. Parental support and participation are vital to our success. ACA will maintain a student-centered philosophy with realistic objectives, realizing that the student's well-being and education are the total reasons for our existence. Through the instruction and guidance offered at the Abbeville Christian Academy, we will strive to develop the following in each child.

    • An understanding of our nation's history and development
    • Oral and written communication skills
    • Mathematical skills
    • A knowledge of the world of science
    • An appreciation of our social and cultural heritage
    • A knowledge of Christian religious values
    • The ability to use sound logic in decision making
    • An appreciation of the arts
    • An appreciation of health, recreation and hygiene

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 1, 06:00 pm -
FB(H)LAKESIDE(JV/PW)
Fri Sep 4, 07:00 am -
FB(H) CHAMBERS
Mon Sep 7 - All Day
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
Tue Sep 8, 06:00 pm -
FB(H)GLENWOOD(JV ONLY)
Thu Sep 10 - All Day
SCHOOL DAY PICTURES
Fri Sep 11, 07:00 pm -
FB@CORNERSTONE
Tue Sep 15, 05:30 pm -
FB @CHAMBERS(PW ONLY)
Fri Sep 18, 07:00 pm -
FB@MACON-EAST
Mon Sep 21, 05:30 pm -
FB(H) CHAMBERS (PEEWEE ONLY)
Tue Sep 22, 06:00 pm -
FB@GLENWOOD(JV ONLY)
facebook